ee295be6a7 · Item cards render inline markdown descriptions · Updated 2026-08-31 15:18:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?