b34be2ada9 · Pin portal v0.3.17 · Updated 2026-08-31 15:22:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?