a80c874842 · chore: Release presence version 0.1.1 · Updated 2026-10-09 12:18:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?