8e35af8c99 · ci: v4 builtin:checkout instead of hand-rolled git with token-in-URL · Updated 2026-09-28 11:35:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?